• Outdoor Swimming Pool
    Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Double Room
    Double Room
  • Twin Room
    Twin Room
  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Conservatory
    Conservatory
  • Bar
    Bar
  • Sun Terrace
    Sun Terrace
  • St Brelade's Bay Promenade, Jersey
    St Brelade's Bay Promenade, Jersey
  • St Brelade's Bay, Jersey
    St Brelade's Bay, Jersey
  • St Brelade's Bay, Jersey
    St Brelade's Bay, Jersey

Online Booking

Fetching results.

Please wait...

Arrival date
Number of nights
Departure date
Persons per room
"a Marvellous stay"
"We had a pleasant stay and experienced a very warm Welcome, friendly and helpful staff. the view from the bedroom window was marvellous! over the lovely green trees into the blue See! the bus stop just 1minute and 7 minutes down to the beach."

Mrs Sonja T
Bern, Switzerland
25 Apr 2017
»more
Today's Special Offers at Hotel Miramar near St Brelade in Jersey, Channel Islands
 / 

Guest Reviews for Hotel Miramar, Jersey

Below are a selection of guest reviews of Hotel Miramar, Jersey from the past few years.
Please email us if you have a new review you wish us to add here.

'a Marvellous stay'
"We had a pleasant stay and experienced a very warm Welcome, friendly and helpful staff. the view from the bedroom window was marvellous! over the lovely green trees into the blue See! the bus stop just 1minute and 7 minutes down to the beach."

By Mrs Sonja T, Bern, Switzerland, 25 Apr 2017
'A very friendly hotel'
"We travelled to Jersey with our dog Dorcas for the wedding of our friends & for a mini break. We have been holidaying in Jersey since 1990 & in those 27 years we have stayed all over the islands & many of the hotels are now closed and are modern apartments. This was our first time staying at the Miramar Hotel, and we are so happy that we did & it has not been demolished for a new hotel or become apartments. From the minute we arrived to the moment we left, we were made to feel so welcome, everyone is very friendly & the hotel is spotlessly clean. The room (103) was a good size for us, the bed is very comfortable (pillows were too soft but just our opinion) with outside access to the balcony and a view of the sea. Breakfast was served by the most friendly staff, there was a young lady who had obviously been there some time, and she had two new staff to train. All three were wonderful, funny, polite & the service was perfect. The room was cleaned each day and was spotless on our return, the two ladies we met were very polite & smiley. The reception was ran by 3 ladies and we gathered that one or two of them were the owners, all were very helpful & again, very friendly, even giving our dog Dorcas some treats each time they saw her. The situation of the hotel was great, very quiet, easy to get to, good parking and in walking distance to the beach. The hill down to the beach is quiet and quite steep (but only on the way up !!) We did not use the pool nor the bar & restaurant other than for breakfast, so we can not comment on those, but I have to say that we would certainly return to this hotel, just because of the very friendly welcome from everyone. All we wanted was a friendly, clean and quiet hotel for a short break to see our friends, and attend their wedding and the Miramar Hotel met all our wishes and then some. Just a great place, not ultra modern & cold but warm with a family feel to it, we loved it."

By Mrs Stephanie H, Montesquiou, France, 18 Apr 2017
'Excellent Stay'
"My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel, after several very satisfactory experiences on visits over the last few years. The staff were excellent and very welcoming. The food is always great, with plenty of choice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends."

By Mrs Valerie H, Nottingham, UK, 13 Sep 2016
'Enjoyable holiday'
"A very comfortable and friendly hotel and staff. very close to bus stop but away from the main road, easy walk down to the beach but a walk up if you are unfit. Beach facilities excellent not overcrowded, plenty of walks available."

By Mrs Linda J, LEIGH, UK, 09 Aug 2016
'Lovely!'
"Loved our stay at Miramar! The location was perfect for us, hotel was spotless and the staff helpful and friendly.......what more could you want!"

By Ms Debra S, Burnley, UK, 09 Aug 2016
'MIRAMA MRS MADDOX'
"I GIVE THIS LITTLE BREAK IN YOUR LOVELY HOTEL A 10 . STAFF VERY FRIENDLY VERY CLEAN FOOD GRAND . WE WILL BE BACK MANY THANKS FOR A LOVLY BREAK"

By Mrs HEATHER M, Gateshead, UK, 28 Jul 2016
'Hotel Miramar review'
"Very happy with all aspects of hotel. Of particular note were the friendliness of the staff, and the overall cleanliness. Have already recommended it to friends and family."

By Mr John H, Rochford, UK, 20 Jul 2016
'Excellent Hotel. Most enjoyable stay.'
"Excellent in every way. ALL Staff were welcoming, friendly ,helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The Food was absolutely delicious. My room and I'm sure all others was spotless. I have no hesitation to recommend this excellent Hotel to all my Friends and Family."

By Mrs Margaret H, Salisbury, UK, 29 Jun 2016
'First visit to Jersey'
"A very pleasant stay with very helpful staff."

By Mr FRANK N, BUSHEY, UK, 22 Jun 2016
'First stay at Miramar'
"This was our first visit to the Miramar and we enjoyed it very much. It was spotlessly clean, the laundry replaced regularly, meals were very good with quite a choice, and the staff were very friendly. It had a really relaxed atmosphere. The pool was warm and the jacuzzi even warmer. Pleasant gardens and plenty of seating. We have booked again for next year."

By Mr Roy C, Nottingham, UK, 14 Jun 2016
'Another fantastic visit'
"Another fantastic short stay at this hotel. Staff are so helpful and friendly. Hotel is clean and tidy and our room was light and airy with a fantastic view across the bay."

By Mrs Juliet C, Fareham, UK, 01 Jun 2016
'Great Break'
"We had a great stay at Hotel Miramar, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We would have liked to see some more fruit on offer at Breakfast but the evening meal was 4 courses and great value. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel."

By Mrs Theresa M, Bournemouth, UK, 11 Oct 2015
'what a lovely place!'
"I had a lovely stay at the Mirimar, the staff were friendly and attentive, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The south facing views are stunning, and what a marvelous breakfast, very pleased i stayed here!"

By Miss Angela F, Sidcup, UK, 29 Jul 2015
'The Walkers'
"We really enjoyed our holiday at the Miramar this is the second time we have visited the staff are most helpful and friendly a really home from home. The food was very good and the rooms always kept very clean."

By Mr David W, Market Rasen, UK, 07 Jul 2015
'It has not changed'
"We used to stay at the Miramar over 20 years ago before we discovered self-catering. We were delighted that the service, food have not changed in that time (it was still the same Chef). The rooms are are even better now than they were then."

By Mr Keith N, Swaffham, UK, 31 May 2015
'Friendly spotless hotel'
"The hotel decor was set in a time warp, 70's probably. Pink damask napkins, colour and type of furnishings etc. However, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Especially Alison on the front desk. Waiting staff, mostly Eastern European were very eager to help. They seemed very content and hopefully that is a sign of satisfaction with their employment conditions. Don't have skimmed milk, ok we'll go and buy some. That's a first in a two star hotel! Everything was very, very clean, that made up for dated decor in my book. Far more important, though easy to have both with not a massive outlay. Perhaps it was the fact that we stayed out of school holidays but the clientele was definitely on the elderly side. A surprise to see so many smokers in this day and age. The terrace where they smoked was too close to us non-smokers and came into my bedroom window when open. They should have been allocated an area further away from the bedroom windows. Our room 217 had a nice view of the sea, very comfortable beds but a rubbish shower. Bath ran quickly and with lots of hot water though. Breakfast was well cooked and plenty to eat, once we got used to the idea of ordering everything from the menu and no buffet table. Saves on wastage and greed! We ate one evening in the hotel and the food and the service was fine. Food not haute cuisine but for £14.95 a head we weren't expecting that. Perfectly edible and we enjoyed it. Saved us the steep walk back up the hill after going to the bay. It would have been nice to see more fish on the menus but maybe the hotel has found their market. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the staff running the hotel are to be congratulated. An excellent team."

By Mr Colin T, Rochester, UK, 12 Sep 2014
'Family fun'
"The hotel was just right for us as a family of 5, with children ranging in ages from 1-15 years old. It was friendly, close to the beach, clean and had a lovely enclosed garden and pool. The food was good value for money and there was plenty of choice. The staff were all very helpful and, all in all, we had a really enjoyable family holiday at the hotel."

By Mr PHILIP R, Frome, UK, 02 Sep 2014
'Our stay at Hotel Miramar - 18th - 24th August 2014'
"We so enjoyed our stay at the Miramar, the staff were very friendly and helpful, our room/bathroom was comfortable and spotlessly clean, the pool/loungers/balcony were a great facility, the breakfasts were tasty. Overall a great place to stay which we will recommend to our family and friends."

By Ms Claire H, Crawley, UK, 26 Aug 2014
'Jersey Hotel.'
"This is a good 2/3 star Hotel in a very good location, it has excellent staff and staff levels."

By Mr John H, Bakewell, UK, 21 Aug 2014
'A very welcoming stay'
"We stayed here two nights while attending a friend's wedding. From our arrival onward, we were treated with real hospitality - nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was relatively basic but comfortable - we had two great nights' sleep in the comfy bed, and the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean. It would have benefitted from air con or a fan in the room but with the windows open it was bearable. The decor was a wee bit dated for our tastes but we're in our 30s and the majority of the clientele were older and I think the hotel was ideally pitched to its main client base. The breakfast was decent with a good range of options and plentiful tea and toast. We also had sandwiches which the proprietor very kindly sent to our room when we asked, despite the fact they don't normally do room service. The pool looked lovely and clean but unfortunately (especially given the hot weather) we didn't have time to try it. We also had a fantastic view from our room! The hotel was just a short walk to the seafront where there are some nice bars and restaurants, and the bus stop is just at the top of the drive, giving easy transport to and from the airport and for trips out. All in all a very enjoyable stay and we'd happily recommend it."

By Mrs Gail K, Nottingham, UK, 29 Jul 2014
'A Little Gem of a Hotel'
"The service was impeccable as were the staff. Our room which had its own patio overlooking the pool was really good. The food for breakfast and dinner was to a high standard and it was obvious that quality ingredients had been used. The service in the restaurant was courteous and considerate and we certainly never left hungry. The Miramar is listed as a 2 start hotel but has many 4 or 5 star qualities and we would not hesitate to recommend it to others."

By Mr Michael K, Ipswich, UK, 08 Jul 2014
'Great hotel'
"Hotel excellent, worth more that 2 * rating. Staff friendly, nothing too much trouble. Breakfast great , Location good. Bus stop just up road, but good parking for cars. Hotel kept spotlessy clean. Great garden with added bonus of heated pool Would stay hear again and met lots of repeat guests who returned year on year."

By Mrs Maureen A, Ware, UK, 08 Jul 2014
'Make sure you don't have a room near the bar'
"One problem spoiled the stay somewhat. Our room was right by the bar. On warm, humid evenings, or for that matter any night you want fresh air in your room, you will want to open the window (there's no other way to get ventilation). That's when the noise from the bar pours in. In the morning then, in the room we had, you also get the early starters, cars etc. waking you up. Other than that! I have given four stars because of the location, service and facilities."

By Mr Andrew GARETH S, Chippenham, UK, 29 Jun 2014
'Miramar Hotel Jersey'
"We have holidayed at the Miramar Hotel for the last 11 years. We returned from our last visit at the weekend. We have always found the Miramar to be very good value for money. Food is always nicely cooked with plenty of choice. Everywhere is spotlessly clean. The staff are very polite, attentive and welcoming. Our bedroom was at the side of the hotel overlooking a lovely green lane."

By Mrs Anne H, Leicester, UK, 04 Jun 2014
'Holiday Feedback'
"Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the selection of well-cooked and presented meals. Hotel well located to enjoy what is probably the best bay on the Island. Access to good walks and convenient for buses. Décor a little dated but all public areas and our room were kept very clean and tidy. Younger guests appeared to enjoy the swimming pool and surrounding gardens."

By Mr John Martin T, Berkhamsted, UK, 29 May 2014
'A great place to Stay'
"We went with not so high expectations given that the hotel is a 2 star but we were delighted with the hotel and service. Its spotlessly clean and staff cannot do enough for you. We had a south facing room (217) which was a fantastic room with great views. Will definitely be returning next year."

By Ms Fiona M, Glasgow, UK, 28 May 2014
'Good place to stay'
"Extremely friendly straff, nice view, short way to beach, warm swimming-pool, excellent food, Room smelled a bit old when arriving, but was nicely furnished and clean."

By Mrs Monika P, Klötze, Germany, 22 May 2014
'Fantastic 2* more like a good 3*'
"Hotel is great, beautiful views, a fraction of the price of the other hotels in St Brelades Bay, and only a short walk to beach. Rooms are lovely and clean, food is good and staff are amazing, everyone from the 2 owners who are always around, Alison the receptionist who could not do enough for us, and the waiters who were all friendly and efficient. This is our 3 rd visit and will be returning again next year with our new pup. There were guests moaning that it wasn't their cup of tea, who have stayed at the two 4* hotels on front, but to be fair, think they were just moaners, It is not as modern as those, but for £90 a night for us both DBB it is a bargain, give it a go, we like nice hotels and have stayed on front many times before, and will be making our 4 th visit next year, a real little gem with a personal touch, and bar prices and wine list is reasonable too. It has a lovely swimming pool, terrace and sunbeds, table, chairs and umbrellas and ample parking if you are bringing a car, also good for disabled guests and blind, there was a man with a guide dog too . Thankyou team XX"

By Mrs Jayne J, Stroud, UK, 24 Sep 2013
'A lovely hotel right by the beach!'
"We stayed with Hotel Miramar in September and found it to be a hospitable and cosy environment. The staff are simply brilliant, always polite and friendly whilst nothing is ever too much trouble for them. The room was quaint and comfortable, and with a sea facing room had the benefits of a lovely view. Location is great, only 5 minutes walk from the beach, and a stone's throw from the bus stop. For a reasonable price it is in our opinion a better bet than the more pricey hotels on the promenade if your budget is tighter. There's plenty of space to stretch out and relax with outdoor and indoor seating areas and a bar area. These areas and the pool are well kept and clean, however the grass could do with some maintenance. The breakfast is well cooked and filling, however we didn't try the dinner. Overall we were very happy with our stay and will stay there again when we return to Jersey!"

By Mr Samuel R, Liverpool, UK, 06 Sep 2013
'Hotel Miramar'
"we stayed at the Hotel Miramar in July and loved it. The hotel was spotless and well run. The staff were all very friendly and efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was well cooked and well presented with just enough choice each evening and portions were good. The only comment on the food would be the fact the menu repeats the next week so if you stay longer than 7 days you know what you will be getting for dinner each day, this is not, however, a criticism just an observation. The conservatory and the garden with pool were lovely places to sit. Overall a lovely holiday and judging by the amount of people returning year on year we were not the only ones who thought this."

By Mrs LORRAINE M, Corby, UK, 22 Aug 2013
'Nice hotel'
"Nice people and great location. Recommended!"

By Mr Simon P, Bristol, UK, 13 Aug 2013
'Bien'
"Hôtel Propre. Personnel Agréable. Chambre un peu vieillotte. Accès à la très belle plage en 5 minutes à pied. Retour 10 minutes car ça monte raide."

By Mr Vincent P, Verrières le buisson, France, 28 Jul 2013
'lovely hotel'
"lovely place to stay, staff very helpful, very clean, good all round. would stay again."

By Mrs Carol H, bradford, UK, 27 Jul 2013
'A good break'
"Enjoyable time-sea view was great. Disappointed that 'helpfulness' with gluten-free diet at breakfast was keeping any bread we might supply. Staff were generally helpful. Website information wasn't perhaps as clear as could have been. We didn't struggle with the steep path down to the beach but some would, and this wasn't obvious. Easily accessible from the airport."

By Mr Philip B, Carnforth, UK, 10 Jul 2013
'Our personal opinion'
"Garden, setting, and view from south facing room very pleasant. Staff were quick to remedy a problem, for which we thank them. Dining room staff were very attentive, my only comment would be that, although the plates were red hot the food needed to be a lot hotter."

By Mrs Frances P, Billericay, UK, 02 Jul 2013
'a most enjoyable stay'
"My wife and I stayed at the Miramar in late June. We had a 4 for 3 deal on bed and breakfast basis. It is a thoroughly pleasant hotel with extremely friendly and welcoming staff who are also pleased to help. Our room was clean and tidy and perfectly adequate at the price. The breakfast was fine with lots of choice and cooked to order. The location is at the top of a fairly steep hill which leads down a quiet lane to the bay with plenty of choices for food and drinks - we recommend Jambos for a decent Chinese! There is a bus stop just by the hotel which we used very frequently including taking us to the airport for just £1.20 each. A bargain ticket is unlimited daily travel on the very efficient bus network for £7 each. We used this on the saturday and had a brilliant day exploring. I would also recommend walking the Corbiere old railway line which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel and takes you all the way to the Lighthouse and no roads! All in all, I would recommend the Miramar - good value for money."

By Mr Adrian T, wrangaton, UK, 30 Jun 2013
'First time in Jersey'
"We found the hotel very welcoming & friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff to deal with. The food was plentiful, well cooked & presented - the desserts were too lovely to resist. All in all, our stay was most enjoyable."

By Mrs Rosalind H, Barnet, UK, 26 Jun 2013
'Return to Jersey'
"First impressions-greeted by very nice lady at reception who explained where everything was, breakfast and dinner times etc. Young man took our luggage to our room which was good as no lift. Hotel a bit dated but very clean and cosy. Staff very keen to please, nothing was too much trouble. Refreshments could be ordered at the reception and served wherever you chose. Wonderful view of the sea from the terrace and dining room. The garden and swimming pool are situated in a secluded sun trap. An ideal place to stay if you have no transport, beach 5 minutes walk, bus stop to town and airport nearby and supermarket,chemist etc 15 minutes walk. A peaceful location but not isolated! Definately recommended."

By Mrs Gillian M, Eastleigh, UK, 05 Jun 2013
'Brilliant hotel first class service and very friendly helpful staff'
"Thank you for a great holiday in your wonderful hotel. Great location excellent facilities friendly and helpful staff great food. I would definitely recommend to a friend and will be coming back next year."

By Mrs Elspeth M, Isle of Tiree, UK, 04 Jun 2013
'Excellent Stay'
"We were really impressed with the standard of the hotel, of the friendly staff. The cleanliness was exceptionally good as was the standard of food provided. We were made to feel very welcome and any needs were met. We would recommend this hotel and will be returning sometime in the future."

By Mr Philip J, Ilfracombe, UK, 14 May 2013
'spring stay at miramar'
"Good welcoming. Excellent cooking. Very affordable price on low season."

By Miss Florence L, GAGNY, France, 11 May 2013
'hôtel très sympa où on se sent bien...'
"hôtel situé au calme (mais facile d'accès car à côté d'un arrêt de bus), personnel charmant et toujours disponible, chambre au confort satisfaisant (très jolie vue sur la mer de notre chambre),petit déjeuner anglais et dîner copieux : tout était réuni pour passer un séjour très agréable"

By Mrs NADINE D, VERNOUILLET, France, 08 May 2013
'Two star rating Five star performance!'
"My wife and I had another lovely week at the Miramar and even though it was towards the end of the holiday season the room and facilities were first class. It was very relaxing and the food and service were superb."

By Mr John B, Waterlooville, UK, 10 Oct 2012
'Hotel Miramar'
"The Miramar is situated very well for easy access to the beach and the local buses. It offers great value for money including areas to sit around the lovely pool. The breakfast is also great value offering a good choice, the only suggestion I could make would be to consider reducing amounts in order to offer better quality items such as sausages! ....unfortunately these were the cheapest with no meat content as such and nearly all rusk which was a shame as the rest of the 'Full English' was great. I found that I was leaving quite a lot of food for example too much butter, too many slices of toast way too much scrambled egg on toast etc, now don't get me wrong it's not often that you can say 'hey you need to cut back on portion size' and I'm not saying you need to get mean but you could make enough saving by halving sizes to be able to afford a better sausage! The room was nice and clean and staff could not do enough for you, even putting a board under my bed due to my bad back..which was fab!! It's a shame the rooms seem to have fairly small windows for such lovely views and you can hear people in the next rooms snoring etc. which isnt great. The cleaners were very very kind but starting at 6.00 - 6.30am outside your room was not good when you want to relaxing on your hols! However all in all if I wanted to be by the beach and be well fed this is the place I would return to, well done guys."

By Miss C, Harrogate, UK, 29 Aug 2012
'Very very nice hotel'
"We appreciate very much our stay in Miramar Hotel, our bedroow faced the sea, and all people were very attendive and very kind. The swimming pool was warm. We really hope to have the opportunity to come back to Miramar Hotel."

By Mrs Marie-France D, MAISONS LAFFITTE, France, 01 Aug 2012
'Holiday 2012'
"We really enjoyed our stay at the Miramar.Our arrival was very welcoming and all the staff looked after us very well. Our room was good and so were the facilities. The hotel was recommended to us by friends and we would recommend it to others. Thank you and we look forward to staying with you again."

By Mrs Susan A, Christchurch, UK, 01 Aug 2012
'Miramar hotel'
"Lovely place To stay for my first holiday to jersey, room was very spacious and great view from the balcony, would definitely go back"

By Miss Shauni W, Ramsgate, UK, 20 Jul 2012
'Hotel Miramar far exceeded our expectations!'
"Very helpful and friendly reception staff, Jersey waiter and Polish chambermaid. Very attractive hotel. Large for a family-run establishment with excellent food. Service very fast - sometimes a bit too fast! Room had a beautiful sea view and large bathroom. Never known a hotel with such a good supply of coathangers - marvellous! Rooms (other than dining room) was chilly and could have done with some heating but I never asked for it, but it would have been nice to have been able to turn the radiator in the room on in the morning and evening. Beautiful garden with loads of sunloungers. Pool and jacuzzi looked lovely but weather too cold to use. Weather very disappointing for July on the Sunshine Isle. Poured with rain all day one day."

By Mr Kevin H, Hounslow, UK, 18 Jul 2012
'Miramar'
"The Miramar was incredibly easy to find from the airport, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Both breakfast and dinner was served with impecable service and speed, the choice of food available suited all dietry types and was of a high standard. The garden and swimming pool area was well maintained and in a private area. My only critique would be that the room I stayed in was smaller than I expected but more than adequate for lone traveller who does not require much space. Apart from that I would recommend a stay at the Miramar as the atmosphere is very relaxed which made my stay an enjoyable one."

By Mrs Hayley W, Ramsgate, UK, 16 Jul 2012
'Excellent and Friendly Service'
"All the staff were as friendly and helpful as possible. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as we have before and will be returning. Good value for money when compared to other Jersey hotels."

By Ms Angela S, Lichfield, UK, 10 Jul 2012
'Miramer Hotel'
"Very friendly hotel, we had a lovely south facing room. The food was also very good and very reasonably priced. The only downside is the hotel is up a very steep hill and can be quite a climb back up unless you are really fit. However the bus service is very good and it is easy to use. We enjoyed our holiday in the Miramer and would definately stay again if we visit the Island."

By Mrs Maureen P, Dunfermline, UK, 08 Jul 2012
'Absolutely recommended'
"Lovely, kind, attentive staff; good facilities for a reasonable price - what more could you ask for?"

By Mr Andrew S, York, UK, 03 Jul 2012
'Our third visit'
"A pleasant 2 star hotel with a 5 star performance!"

By Mr John B, Waterlooville, UK, Oct 2011
'Miramar Hotel'
"We were extremely impressed with the Miramar Hotel. Our bedroom was excellent and had wonderful views over St Brelade's Bay. All the staff were most courteous and pleasant and the food very enjoyable and the choice was full.

We were sorry to have only five days at the Hotel; however, we are looking forward to a further, and hopefully longer, stay at the Miramar in the hopefully not too distant future.

Since our return home, we have recommended the Miramar to friends and will continue to do so."

By Mrs Dorothy J, Wilmslow, UK, Oct 2011
'Excellent Hotel, Accommodating Staff.'
"My wife and I were in Jersey to attend the wedding of a close friend's daughter. As there were many guests from the UK - and further afield - they all needed to stay in locations within easy reach of both the church and the reception location - both in St Brelade. We also wanted accommodation which was within easy reach of major tourist attractions which we had planned to visit during our stay. The Miramar ideally suited these requirements, and we found all the staff very accommodating, and helpful. We will certainly have this hotel very high on our list when we next visit this beautiful island."

By Mr Alan C, Norwich, UK, Oct 2011
'Lovely Hotel'
"Stayed at the Miramar Hotel for 2 nights in late August. Cannot praise this hotel enough. For a 2 star hotel, the rooms were a good size, well equipped and pleasently decorated, as was the bathroom. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The outdoor pool was lovely, the whole hotel felt like home (but with much better views). The food was good and always served with a smile. Will definately return."

By Mrs SHARON M, SITTINGBOURNE, UK, Sep 2011